View of a rainbow and hillside over a hedge covered in Russian Vine

4 08 2011

Just another couple of photos from this evening. We’ve had some interesting, but not terribly popular, weather over the last couple of days. There were taken just after some warm, sunny drizzle. I was just playing around with framing the hill with the rainbow over it in the dip in the hedge. I was running a bit late, so only took a couple and they’re a bit dark. I might have a bit more a play around with them over the weekend.

 

 

 

 

 

Actions

Information

2 responses

4 08 2011
Karen

I love these photos. This evening when i was driving home it looked like there was a rainbow cloud in the sky. I wanted to pull over and photo it but didn’t get the opportunity.

5 08 2011
Over The Hedge

[…] View of a rainbow and hillside over a hedge covered in Russian … I was just playing around with framing the hill with the rainbow over it in the dip in the hedge I was running a bit late, so only took a couple and they're a bit dark. I might have a bit more a play around with them […]

Leave a Reply

